Awards & Affiliations

Nothing can replace the feeling we get each year when satisfied bride’s and grooms mail in their thank-you cards. Below is a small sample of some of our favourites, along with a few awards we have received for delivering an excellent service.

Readers Choice Awards

    • ​2014 – Ajax / Pickering – Gold 
    • ​2015 – Whitby / Oshawa – Platinum 
    • ​2015 – Ajax / PIckering – Platinum 
    • ​2016 – Whitby / Oshawa – Gold
    • ​2016 – Ajax / Pickering – Diamond 
    • ​2017 – Whitby / Oshawa – Platinum

Local Awards

    • ​​Wedding Industry Experts Awards
    • Best New DJ Company – Toronto, Ontario (2014)
    • ​​2x Young Entrepreneur of the Year – Whitby Chamber of Commerce

Affiliations

  • Proud member of the Whitby Chamber of Commerce & original member of the YEP Committee (Young Entrepreneurs & Professionals)
  • Proud member of the CPDJA (Canadian Professional DJ Association) & Regional Team leader & Networking Coordinator for Durham Region, Ontario

Recommended Vendors

“Below you will find a list of amazing vendors that we have had the pleasure of working with on many occasions. Each of them are listed alphabetically and come highly recommended”

Here are a few of the excellent officiants we work closely with;​

Alison Falby - St Martin Anglican
​905-839-4257 - office@stmartinsanglican.ca​​

Kathy Moore - Journey of Life Celebrations
​705-344- 1555 - weddings@jolcelebrations.ca

Kerry Armstrong - All Seasons Weddings
​905-427-6884- cdnweddingwoman@yahoo.com

Norman MartinMartin Wedding Officiants
905-721-1290 - martinweddings@rogers.com

Ray Cross - ​Bride's Choice Officiant 
905-404-9920 ray@brideschoiceofficiant.com 

x

Branching Out 

​905-985-3033 - mail@branchingoutflorists.com ​

Tracy Nolan - First Comes Love Weddings
​905-903-5387 - tracy@fclweddings.ca

x

Eva & NancyAnnie Lane
905-728-4495 - eva@annielane.ca

Terri-Ann JamesChameleon Events 
​905-706-5732 - info@chameleonevents.ca

x
x

Brent & Pam Mitchel’s Cake & Desert Co 
​905-728-7463 - cakes@mitchels.ca

Karey - Kake Kreations
​905-493-8855 - karey@kakekreations.ca

x
x
x